‘In the Company of Greatness’: Watch Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma Meet Sir Garfield Sobers

By the way, Kohli was awarded the Sir Garfield Sobers Award in 2020 as the best cricketer of the decade.

Indian head coach Rahul Dravid also talks to Sobers and introduces Shubman Gill as one of our brightest batters.

The Indian team is currently ranked first in the ICC Test and second in the ICC ODI rankings. The West Indies team is ranked ninth in the ICC Test rankings and eighth in the ICC ODI rankings.

Team India Test squad: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Ruthuraj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashaswi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane (VC), KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Mohd Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaidev Unadkat, Navdeep Saini.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top