Arjun Tendulkar has been included in the South Zone team for the Deodhar Trophy tournament

He is part of the pace attack of the South Zone, which includes the duo of Vidwatha Kaveerappa and Vishaka Vijayikumar from Karnataka with the new ball, along with Vee Kushik.

Arjun has been the best player for the Goa team with eight points in seven matches.

As a rule, the best player from each state is declared for the Deodhar Trophy and Arjun, being a left-arm seamer, brings variety to the attack.

The team composition is Mayank Agarwal (captain), Rohan Kunnummal (vice-captain), N Jagadisan (goalkeeper), Rohit Rayadu, CB Arun Karthik, Devdutt Padikkal, Ricky Bhui (goalkeeper), Washington Sundar, V Kaveerappa, V V Vyshak, Kaushik V, Mohit Redkar, Sijomon Joseph, Arjun Tendulkar, Sai Kishore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top